Praiz a great Nigerian singer and songwriter releases his studio smash track “Reckless” from his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.”

Praise Ugbede Adejo better known as Praiz has finally released his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.” The album consists of 15 tracks (8 collaborations and 7 singles). Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba are among the artists who have contributed to the project.

Matdon9ja is dedicated to providing you with the greatest versions of Praiz songs.

Apart from that, please look for any of your favorite artists to obtain the most recent versions of their music before leaving this site.

If you appreciate beautiful music, you should add this exquisite tune to your collection.

Enjoy this fantastic track and share your thoughts below!