Praiz a very skilled Nigerian singer and song writer, collaborates with Yemi Alade on his studio smash tune “Taste” which is taken from his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.”

Praise Ugbede Adejo better known as Praiz has released his third studio album “Reckless” after months of anticipation. The project consists of 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). The project includes contributions by Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Matdon9ja is dedicated to providing you with the greatest versions of Praiz  songs.

Apart from that, please look for any of your favorite artists to obtain the most recent versions of their music before leaving this site.

If you appreciate beautiful music, you should add this exquisite tune to your collection.

Enjoy this fantastic track and share your thoughts below!