Teezee a tremendously skilled singer and songwriter bursts onto the scene with a fantastic and smashing vibe titled “Do Me Jeje” which features Knucks.

Among the musicians included on the new album ‘Arrested by Love‘ are Knucks, Midas the Jagaban, Teni, DETO BLACK, Lancey Foux, Pa Salieu, and PrettyBoy D-O.

Enjoy and share your thoughts below!