Teezee a great vocalist and composer bursts into the scene with “Drk Skn” an incredible and smashing mood featuring Lancey Foux and BackRoad Gee.

Among the musicians featured on “Arrested by Love” are Knuckles, Midas the Jagaban, Teni, DETO BLACK, Lancey Foux, Pa Salieu and PrettyBoy D-O.

Enjoy and share your thoughts below!